Shri Rajeev Rishi, Chairman & Managing Director, Central Bank of India


Shri Mahesh Kumar Jain, Managing Director & CEO, IDBI Bank

Shri Shyam Srinivasan, Managing Director & CEO, The Federal Bank Ltd.

Representing Reserve Bank of India

Shri K K Vohra, Executive Director Reserve Bank of India

Representing State Bank of India

Shri Rajnish Kumar, Chairman, State Bank of India

Shri Prashant Kumar, Deputy Managing Director & CDO, State Bank of India

Representing Public Sector Banks

Shri Rakesh Sharma, Managing Director & CEO, Canara Bank

Shri Pawan Bajaj, Managing Director & CEO, United Bank of India.

Shri Sunil Mehta, Managing Director & CEO, Punjab National bank.

Shri Melwyn Rego, Managing Director & CEO Syndicate Bank.

Representing Private Sector Banks

Shri V G Mathew, Managing Director & CEO, South Indian Bank

Representing Foreign Banks

Ms Zarin Daruwala, Chief Executive Officer - India, Standard Chartered Bank

Representing Co-operative Banks

Smt Smita Sandhane, Managing Director, Saraswat Co-operative Bank Ltd.

Representing other Bodies/Experts

Shri V G Kannan, Chief Executive, Indian Banks’ Association

Prof. Y. K. Bhushan, Senior Advisor, ICFAI Business School

Prof H Krishnamurthy, Chief Research Scientist, Indian Institute of Science

Shri K L Dhingra, Director, National Institute of Bank Management

Dr. A S Ramasastri, Director, IDRBT


Dr. J N Misra, Chief Executive Officer