Register Your Queries Here Member/Candidate Support Service- (Help)

Members of Executive Committee

Shri Shyam Srinivasan, Managing Director & CEO, The Federal Bank Ltd.

Smt Nanda Dave, Executive Director RBI

Smt Smita Sandhane, Mananging Director, Saraswat Co-operative Bank Ltd

Shri Sunil Mehta, Chief Executive Officer, Indian Bank’s Association

Shri Alok Kumar Choudhary, Deputy Managing Director & CDO, SBI

Dr. J N Misra,Chief Executive Officer,Indian Institute of Banking & Finance